Board and Steering Group

Board Members

Tom Halton, HMHmmmmm

Grainne Kelliher, Airfield


Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meet monthly via Zoom to discuss the projects and work of Dundrum2030 and to facilitate networking. Committee members are volunteers from the community

The Current Chair of the Steering Group is Lyn Hagin Meade.

If you are interested in joining the steering group, or would like to talk to us about projects, email us at: